πŸ’— πŸ™ 🌈 This MONDAY, Dec 21st, 1:22 PM, Age of Aquarius Final Activation Global Meditation

– INTRODUCTION

Why are we on this earth at this time?
Is there a higher purpose or reason for what’s happening in the world right now?
Is it our place or our right to help make life better for everyone on a global scale?
If you would have a chance to do this by spending 20 minutes in pure gentle joy or benevolent meditation, would you participate?

Many groups around the world are simultaneously organizing gentle and kind initiatives on December 21st to give our world a major boost.
That’s why we are also inviting you to join our light-filled initiative in the form of a globally synchronized meditation with potentially over 1 million participants!
If you feel drawn towards this invitation, join our meditation platform (or any alternatives) before 6:22 PM UTC (1:22 PM EST).
Follow your own feeling to be inspired to bring more gentleness and kindness into our world at this auspicious moment!

To join us, simply find the exact time for your timezone, and join one of the online meditation initiatives (see below).
Also, please share this initiative with everyone who may be interested, due to the immense strength in numbers.


– SYNCHRONIZATION

Check out this short ~3 min video about this very important upcoming meditation here: https://bit.ly/3pbKxwZ

β€œOn December 21st at 6:22 PM UTC (1:22 PM EST) an extremely powerful flash of cosmic love will reach our planet and begin the long awaited Age of Aquarius.  The Golden Age energies will start flowing in.

To anchor those energies of unconditional love we will be doing a global synchronized Age of Aquarius Final Activation on the Winter solstice, December 21st at 6:22 PM UTC (1:22 PM EST) which is the exact moment of the great Jupiter Saturn conjunction.”

This equals:

Monday, December 21st, 2020:
10:22 am PST in Los Angeles,
11:22 am MST in Denver,
12:22 pm CST in Chicago,
1:22 pm EST in New York,
6:22 pm GMT in London,
7:22 pm CET in Paris,
8:22 pm EET in Cairo,
​9:22 pm MSK in Moscow,
​10:22 pm GST in Dubai, and
11:52 pm IST in New Delhi.

Tuesday, December 22nd, 2020
2:22 am CST in Taipei and Beijing,
3:22 am JST in Tokyo, and
​5:22 am AEDT in Sydney.

CHECK THE EXACT TIME OF MEDITATION FOR YOUR TIMEZONE HERE: https://tinyurl.com/yxubpn7o


– BACKGROUND STORY

β€œThe year 2020 has been a turning point in our history.  Entering the Age of Aquarius is a 50 year transition period, but this year, 2020, is one of the most important years in that overall transition.   So we need to do whatever we can to anchor as much light as possible and have the most positive outcome for this transition possible.   This important meditation will help the ascension process to continue in a positive, harmonious and peaceful way for the Planet, humanity and especially for those of you who are holding Light for the planet.

The great Jupiter Saturn conjunction on December 21st is the first great conjunction in Aquarius since 1405, and it is happening exactly on the day of the winter solstice.   This is the moment when the first long awaited energies of the Age of Aquarius will finally begin flowing in.   It is the closest great conjunction since 1623, Jupiter and Saturn will be so close together that you will almost see them as a single star.   In the eyepiece of a telescope you will be able to see both planets very close together, their many moons almost apparently touching.

With our meditation we will secure a stable and positive Ascension timeline forever.   This meditation will help in bringing abundance, pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth after which it will all manifest smoothly and rapidly.   A massive influx of angelic Light energies will be experienced and people who are sensitive to energies will be able to connect with them.

We are making a conscious free will choice that we want to start experiencing the Age of Aquarius, because deep down we all know that we were born to experience the blessings of this Golden Age.   We are now manifesting a more positive timeline, while the old timelines are dying away, which makes this such a chaotic time to live in.   But the more light we anchor, the more light we hold, the smoother the transition will be – and our meditations can help immensely in making this transition that much smoother than it would be otherwise.   So as this new timeline begins to be anchored, we will be seeing new avenues of abundance available to humanity.

We already did the important part of the puzzle by reaching the critical mass with our meditations on January 11th, when we triggered the process that led our society through the transformation into the Age of Aquarius.   The first Age of Aquarius meditation introduced this new timeline.   The end result of that, as we can already see, is a big transformation of human society that is happening right now, the breakdown of the old structures so that our New Earth can arise.

We are already witnessing a new consciousness being born among the masses.   Before, it was just a small percentage of humanity that was aware of what was going on, but now this is starting to become common knowledge. πŸ™‚   On June 30th, 2020, halfway through the process, we triggered the first spark which starts the fire.   Now it’s time to start visualizing, manifesting and finally experiencing it in our reality.β€œ

Therefore we invite you to join us in the following global mass meditation to help stabilize the Age of Aquarius positive timeline for the entire planet!


– MEDITATION INSTRUCTIONS

Before the exact time in your geographical location, please find a quiet space and simply follow the instructions below, or use the guided audio (see below).

β€œ1. Use your own technique to bring you to a relaxed state of consciousness.

2. State your intent to use this meditation as a tool to co-create the trigger that will start the Age of Aquarius

3. Invoke the Violet Flame from its primary source to place a circle of protection around you during and after the meditation. Β  Ask it to transmute anything that does not serve the Light


4. Visualize a pillar of brilliant white Light emanating from the Cosmic Central Sun, then being distributed to Central Suns of all galaxies in this universe. Β  Then visualize this light flowing through the M87 galaxy and then entering through the Galactic Central Sun, then going through our Galaxy, then entering our Solar System and going through all beings of Light inside our Solar System, then through the sub-lunar space and then through all beings on planet Earth and also through your body to the centre of the Earth.

5. Visualize this Light transmuting all remaining darkness on Earth, healing all inequalities, erasing all poverty and bringing abundance to all humanity. Β  Visualize soft pink Light of the Goddess embracing all beings on planet Earth and healing their emotional bodies. Β  Visualize a new grand cosmic cycle of the Age of Aquarius beginning, bringing pure Light, Love and Happiness to all beings on Earth. Β  Visualize your perfect life in the new Age of Aquarius.

The suggested duration of the meditation is 20 minutes.
”

To help visualize the above, check out this video: https://youtu.be/lN4x3nLwBvQ?t=781

​You can meditate anywhere you feel comfortable: in your home, office, nature, on the street, in a park, on the bus, or even in a washroom. πŸ™‚
You can do it alone, or, if you feel guided, organize a group and meditate together with your friends and family, which is most powerful, especially now, with all the restrictions being put in place worldwide.
β€œOur” governments are aware of this, and do not want us to come together in order to change our world for the better!

– JOIN ONLINE OR OFFLINE

We host this special meditation (and many other related meditations) on
our The Meditations ON-THE-GO platform:
http://teasy.space/meditation

Alternatively you can join/use one of the following:
YouTube LIVESTREAM by the We Love Mass Meditation initiative: https://youtu.be/vFrUnSgX0D0
– YouTube playlist in many languages: https://bit.ly/3lC10bh
– YouTube English guided audio (direct link): https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BafdAGKvR38

Offline use:
English Guided Audio MP3: https://bit.ly/2W2wuwR
We strongly advise you to download the MP3 as offline backup in case of any outages; and YouTube may play ads in the middle of the meditation (!)

Let’s DO THIS regardless of what time of day it is in your time zone.
As this mere 20 MINUTES can change the entire Destiny of Our Planet!


– SOURCES

Check out these links for more details and background information:

Amalgamated information from all the links below: Age of Aquarius Final Activation on December 21st at 6:22 PM UTC: https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/11/age-of-aquarius-final-activation-on-december-21st-at-622-pm-utc.html

Original source: MAKE THIS VIRAL! AGE OF AQUARIUS FINAL ACTIVATION DECEMBER 21ST 2020: https://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/11/make-this-viral-age-of-aquarius-final.html

Age of Aquarius Activation Videos: https://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/11/age-of-aquarius-activation-videos.html

Timeline Situation Update And A New Cobra Interview: https://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/12/timeline-situation-update-and-new-cobra.html

Age of Aquarius Activation Update and a New Cobra Interview: https://2012portal.blogspot.com/2020/12/age-of-aquarius-activation-update-and.html

Age of Aquarius Final Activation on December 21st at 6:22 PM UTC: https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/11/age-of-aquarius-final-activation-on-december-21st-at-622-pm-utc.html

Interview with Cobra for the Age of Aquarius Final Activation: https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/12/interview-with-cobra-for-age-of-aquarius-final-activation.html

Sisterhood of the Rose Interview with Cobra β€œAge of Aquarius Final Activation”: https://www.welovemassmeditation.com/2020/12/sisterhood-of-rose-interview-with-cobra-age-of-aquarius-final-activation.html


May this opportune day mark the watershed moment for humanity to awaken to the truth of our reality.
And may we all experience happiness and abundance henceforth, in every moment!
Victory of the Light! ✨

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s